Latest Products http://www.shellac-india.com Latest Products 16-07-25 en-us http://www.shellac-india.com Aleuritic Acid http://www.shellac-india.com/aleuritic-acid.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rajkumar Shellac Industries, an ace Aleuritic Acid Exporter & manufacturer in India. Our products such as shellac aleuritic acid & aleuritic acid are available in the market & getting higher demand across the nation. It is because; we are producing superlative quality of Aleuritic Acid & incessantly trying to retain it. Seedlac http://www.shellac-india.com/seedlac.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are singleton destination for high quality seedlac and Seedlac Product. We are counted among the preeminent bysacky seedlac exporters and suppliers in India. The range of golden kumsi seedlac offered by us is far famed for its par excellence quality. Our proficiency in production of best quality seedlac has made us most trusted name in the seedlac industry. Shellac http://www.shellac-india.com/shellac.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of superior quality shellac powder, which is highly acclaimed for its excellent performance. We are well reckoned as one of the supreme dewaxed shellac powder manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. This bleached shellac powder is the pure form of shellac and are not contaminated with any kind of impurity. Shellac Wax http://www.shellac-india.com/shellac-wax.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With continual production of admirable quality Shellac Wax, we have established ourselves as most fiducial Shellac Wax Manufacturer and shellac wax exporter. Machine Made Dewaxed Shellac http://www.shellac-india.com/machine-made-dewaxed-shellac.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An ample gamut of superlative machine made dewaxed shellac is provided by us. We have carved a niche as one of the overriding machine made shellac exporters and dewaxed shellac suppliers, incepted in India. Manufactured from the premium quality raw materials, this machine made dewaxed shellac provides excellent performance. Handmade Shellac http://www.shellac-india.com/handmade-shellac.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge range of highly efficient handmade shellac, which is highly appreciated in the national as well as in the international market. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the major shellac suppliers in India. Genuine Bysacky Seedlac http://www.shellac-india.com/genuine-bysacky-seedlac.htm Seedlac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Bysacky Seedlac, as the name suggests, is excellent in quality and purity level. Genuine Bysacky Seedlac that we offer features 5% to 7% matter insoluble in hot alcohol that is essential for its manufacturing. Manbhum Fine Bysaki Seedlac http://www.shellac-india.com/manbhum-fine-bysaki-seedlac.htm Seedlac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Manbhum Fine Bysaki Seedlac is carefully prepared using excellent quality stick lac using the entire process of cleaning, washing and crushing. Manbhum Fine Bysaki Seedlac that we offer contains 3% to 5% of matter insoluble in hot alcohol. Golden Bysacky Seedlac http://www.shellac-india.com/golden-bysacky-seedlac.htm Seedlac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing all grades of hand-made and machine-made Golden Bysacky Seedlac. The basic limit and relaxed limit of matter insoluble in hot alcohol used for manufacturing Golden Bysacky Seedlac are 2% and 3% respectively. Golden Kumsi Seedlac http://www.shellac-india.com/golden-kumsi-seedlac.htm Seedlac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Golden Kumsi Seedlac. The basic limit of matter insoluble in hot alcohol for manufacturing Golden Kumsi Seedlac is 2.0% and the relaxed limit is 3.0%. Machine Made Waxy Shellac http://www.shellac-india.com/machine-made-waxy-shellac.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a wide array of highly efficient machine made waxy shellac, which is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials under high precision. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished machine made wax shellac exporters and machine wax shellac suppliers, based in India. This machine made waxy shellac is the perfect fusion of excellent quality and brilliant performance. Dewaxed Super Blonde http://www.shellac-india.com/dewaxed-super-blonde-shellac.htm Machine Made Dewaxed Shellac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dewaxed Super Blonde is prepared using high-grade shellac and features maximum 0.20% of wax content and 2% of moisture content. The insolubility level of our Dewaxed Super Blonde in hot alcohol is 0.10%. Dewaxed Blonde http://www.shellac-india.com/dewaxed-blonde-shellac.htm Machine Made Dewaxed Shellac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dewaxed Blonde that we make available is specially made using high quality shellac and it is termed as a universal sealer. Our Dewaxed Blonde has 125-160 of ester value and maximum 2% of moisture content. Dewaxed Orange http://www.shellac-india.com/dewaxed-orange-shellac.htm Machine Made Dewaxed Shellac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dewaxed Orange is carefully prepared using excellent quality stick lac using hi-tech machineries. The acid value and ester value of our Dewaxed Orange are 65-80 and 125-160 respectively. Dewaxed Lemon http://www.shellac-india.com/dewaxed-lemon-shellac.htm Machine Made Dewaxed Shellac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Dewaxed Lemon in diverse grades ranging from wax percentage to color index. Dewaxed Lemon that we offer is free from impurities and contains moisture content of maximum 2%. Dewaxed Bleached shellac Powder http://www.shellac-india.com/dewaxed-bleached-shellac-powder.htm Shellac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BLEACHED LACS are Non-Toxic, physiologically harmless (edible), and is being very widely used in the food industries, food packaging and allied industries. Apart from the above, BLEACHED LAC is also used for its qualities i.e. Binding, Adhesive, Hardening, Gloss, Odourless, Fast Drying, extending Shelf Life (in absence of refrigeration ) etc. Clear, transparent or very light coloured alcoholic or water - alkali solutions can be obtained from BLEACHED LAC. Moreover, the "SSGJ" Dewaxed Bleached Lacs are manufactured from Superior Quality Indian Seedlacs and not of Seedlacs of any other origin as Indian Seedlacs are known World over for its superiority and quality. Fine Bysaki Seedlac http://www.shellac-india.com/fine-bysaki-seedlac.htm Seedlac Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Bysaki Seedlac is widely used for making different types of lac products such as bleached lac, shellac, aleuritic acid, dewaxed shellac flakes, etc. The precise amount of matter insoluble in the hot alcohol that is used for manufacturing Fine Bysaki Seedlac ranges from 2% to 3%.